2013’s Little Black Dresses

A little black dress can be your best friend during the holidays! Here is some inspiration from your favorite celebs from Harper’s Bazaar’s Top 50 Little Black Dresses of 2013. These were my favorites!

Lily Aldridge in Louis Vuittonhbz-lbd-33-lily-aldridge

Nicole Richiehbz-lbd-05-nicole-richie

Selena Gomez in Versacehbz-lbd-14-selena-gomez

Miranda Kerrhbz-lbd-06-miranda-kerr

Naomi Watts in Victoria Beckhamhbz-lbd-03-diana-agron

Kerry Washington in Lanvinhbz-lbd-08-kerry-washington

Emma Stone in Guccihbz-lbd-07-emma-stone

Alison Williams in Diorhbz-lbd-11-alison-williams

Kate Bosworth in Puccihbz-lbd-01-kate-MjiE7G-bosworth

Carey Mulligan in Chloehbz-lbd-24-carey-mulligan

To see all 50 of Harper’s Bazaar’s picks go here!

2013 Trend: Black and White

Black and White is always a classic look, but it has been one of the major trends for 2013.

Here are a few fantastic looks to inspire your black and white looks.

Jessica StamJessica-Stam-2013-American-Ballet-Theatre-Opening-Night-Spring-Gala-New-York-City

Rosie Huntington-WhiteleyRosie-Huntington-Whiteley-wearing-Chanel

Gwen StefaniGwen and her boys at the beach

BeyonceBeyonce-Jay-Z-New-York-City-Blame-Society-T-shirt-Helmut-Lang-Blazer_grande

Florence WelchFlorence Welch

Charlize Theroncharlie  theron face

Jeisa ChiminazzoJeisa Chiminazzo

Rihanna01-Rihannas-Cuckoo-London-Nightclub-Tom-Ford-Fall-2013-Black-and-White-Printed-Peep-Toe-Over-the-Knee-Boots

Taylor Swiftfab-or-flop-061313-07

Chloe Grace MortezElle+Style+Awards+Arrivals+VYwroIROp2gl

Carey Mulligancarey-mulligan-and-preen-spring-2011-rtw-black-and-white-sleeveless-dress-gallery

Cannes Film Festival 2013

I had to share some looks from Cannes this year, because there were some really beautiful outfits. Popular trends seemed to be bright prints or black and white. Kind of a big contrast to each other, but I loved them. Carey Mulligan’s looks were some of my favorites, along with Marion Cotillard’s and Nicole Kidman’s. She’s always a shocker for me because I either love her or hate her, but I loved these. Take a look and let me know what you guys think!

Alessandra AmbrosioAlessandra Ambrosio Cannes

Jennifer LawrenceJennifer Lawrence CannesJennifer Lawrence Cannes 2

Dita Von TeeseDita Von Teese Cannes

Naomi WattsNaomi Watts Cannes

Joan SmallsJoan Smalls Cannes

Jessica ChastainJessica Chastain Cannes 3Jessica Chastain CannesJessica Chastain Cannes 2

Emma WatsonEmma Watson Cannes

Jessica HartJessica Hart Cannes

Jessica BielJessica Biel Cannes

Rosario DawsonRosario Dawson Cannes

Milla JovovichMilla Jovovich CannesMilla Jovovich Cannes 2

Zoe SaldanaZoe Saldana CannesZoe Saldana Cannes 2

Frieda PintoFreida Pinto Cannes

Kirsten DunstKirsten Dunst Cannes

Rooney MaraRooney Mara Cannes

Marion CotillardMarion Cotillard Cannes 2Marion Cotillard Cannes

Nicole KidmanNicole Kidman CannesNicole Kidman Cannes 2

Carey MulliganCarey Mulligan Cannes 3Carey Mulligan Cannes 2Carey Mulligan Cannes