2013’s Little Black Dresses

A little black dress can be your best friend during the holidays! Here is some inspiration from your favorite celebs from Harper’s Bazaar’s Top 50 Little Black Dresses of 2013. These were my favorites!

Lily Aldridge in Louis Vuittonhbz-lbd-33-lily-aldridge

Nicole Richiehbz-lbd-05-nicole-richie

Selena Gomez in Versacehbz-lbd-14-selena-gomez

Miranda Kerrhbz-lbd-06-miranda-kerr

Naomi Watts in Victoria Beckhamhbz-lbd-03-diana-agron

Kerry Washington in Lanvinhbz-lbd-08-kerry-washington

Emma Stone in Guccihbz-lbd-07-emma-stone

Alison Williams in Diorhbz-lbd-11-alison-williams

Kate Bosworth in Puccihbz-lbd-01-kate-MjiE7G-bosworth

Carey Mulligan in Chloehbz-lbd-24-carey-mulligan

To see all 50 of Harper’s Bazaar’s picks go here!

Fashion Moment – Miranda Kerr’s Dolce & Gabbana Outfit at NYFW

Miranda Kerr is stunning as usual at a party during New York Fashion Week, wearing a Dolce & Gabbana blouse and mermaid skirt.Miranda Kerr FW

Fashion Moment – Miranda Kerr in D&G

Miranda Kerr in New York wearing red Dolce & Gabbana. miranda1