25 Valentine’s Day Favorites

I thought for my favorites this week I would do some Valentine’s Inspired ones so if you’re looking for something fun to wear, you can get it in time for the “big” day so to speak! Or use this as a great gift guide for girls!

For Love & Lemons San Marcos Mini DressSan Marcos Mini Dress

Tory Burch Adeline Fret RingTory Burch Adeline Fret Ring

Wildfox Sparkle Heart Sweatshirt

Wildfox Sparkle Heart Sweatshirt

Versace ‘Bright Crystal’ PerfumeVersace Bright Crystal

Stella McCartney Lips Silicone iPhone 5/5s CaseStella McCartney Lips Silicone iPhone 5:5s Case

Urban Outfitters Stylestalker Drive All Night DressStylestalker Drive All Night Dress

Marc by Marc Jacobs ‘Love Edge’ Stud EarringsMarc by Marc Jacobs 'Love Edge' Stud Earrings

Nasty Gal Shoe Cult Bow Up PumpShoe Cult Bow Up Pump

J.Crew Vintage Cotton Kiss Kiss TeeVintage Cotton Kiss Kiss Tee

Rebecca Minkoff Heart Pouch

Rebecca Minkoff Heart Pouch

Kate Spade ‘Dear Valentine’ Love Heart Pendant NecklaceKate Spade 'Dear Valentine' Love Heart Pendant Necklace

Nars ‘Fire Down Below’ LipstickNars 'Fire Down Below' Lipstick

Zoe Karssen Wild Hearts Boyfriend Tee

Zoe Karssen Wild Hearts Boyfriend Tee

Tory Burch Fitbit Flex BandTory Burch Fitbit Flex Band

Steve Madden ‘Varcityy’ Suede Pointy Toe Pump

Steve Madden 'Varcityy' Suede Pointy Toe Pump

Alex and Ani Love Wrap

Alex and Ani Love Wrap

J.Crew Factory Scalloped Trim DressScalloped Trim Dress

Wildfox ‘Lolita’ SunglassesWildfox 'Lolita' Sunglasses

Free People Vintage Engraved SpoonsFP Vintage Engraved Spoons

Coach ‘Poppy’ PerfumeCoach 'Poppy' Perfume

Anthropologie Jersey Turtleneck Sheath DressJersey Turtleneck Sheath

Dogeared ‘Love You to the Moon’ Pendant NecklaceDogeared 'Love You to the Moon' Pendance Necklace

Marc by Marc Jacobs ‘Too Hot To Handle – Percy’ Crossbody BagMarc by Marc Jacobs ' Too Hot To Handle - Percy' Crossbody Bag

Kate Spade Love PulloverKate Spade Love Pullover

Valentino Couture Bow d’Orsay PumpValentino Couture Bow d'Orsay Pump

Shop This Post:

2013’s Little Black Dresses

A little black dress can be your best friend during the holidays! Here is some inspiration from your favorite celebs from Harper’s Bazaar’s Top 50 Little Black Dresses of 2013. These were my favorites!

Lily Aldridge in Louis Vuittonhbz-lbd-33-lily-aldridge

Nicole Richiehbz-lbd-05-nicole-richie

Selena Gomez in Versacehbz-lbd-14-selena-gomez

Miranda Kerrhbz-lbd-06-miranda-kerr

Naomi Watts in Victoria Beckhamhbz-lbd-03-diana-agron

Kerry Washington in Lanvinhbz-lbd-08-kerry-washington

Emma Stone in Guccihbz-lbd-07-emma-stone

Alison Williams in Diorhbz-lbd-11-alison-williams

Kate Bosworth in Puccihbz-lbd-01-kate-MjiE7G-bosworth

Carey Mulligan in Chloehbz-lbd-24-carey-mulligan

To see all 50 of Harper’s Bazaar’s picks go here!

Shoe Lust – Versace ‘Chelsea’ Boot

Versace ‘Chelsea’ Embellished Stiletto BootVersace 'Chelsea' Boot